Our team of Experts

How the System Works

Place Your Order

Fill in the requirements of your assignment like number of pages, instructions, and referencing styles.

Make the Payments

We accept payments via VISA Card, Master Card and Paypal. Chat with us if you experience any difficulties.

Relax

Attend to the things that matter most to you knowing that trained professionals are working on your assignments.

Our Essay Writing Service Features

Free Turnitin Report

We will provide a turnitin report along with your assignment to ensure its originality.

24/7/365 Support

We are available round the clock to provide you with assistance and communication.

Anonymity

We guarantee total annonimity. We go to great lengths to ensure your assignment and information remains concealed

Unlimited Revisions

We offer unlimited revisions for all your assignments.

Price Includes

Turnitin Report

$15.99

FREE

The Best Writing Services

$10.99

FREE

Formatting and Citations

$7.99

FREE

Unlimited Revisions

$21.99

FREE

Outline

$3.99

FREE

Title Page

$4.99

FREE

Get all these features for $65.77 FREE

Latest Feedback From Our Customers

Choose needed criteria and filter the reviews to see feedback from your peers.

Customer ID: #1111989
Business and Finance
Awesome and Prompt Delivery. I will definitely seek assignment services!

Writer: Emily M.
3/23/2021
Customer ID: #1111989
Business and Finance
Awesome and Prompt Delivery. I will definitely seek assignment services!

Writer: Emily M.
3/23/2021
Customer ID: #1111989
Business and Finance
Awesome and Prompt Delivery. I will definitely seek assignment services!

Writer: Emily M.
3/23/2021
Customer ID: #1111989
Business and Finance
Awesome and Prompt Delivery. I will definitely seek assignment services!

Writer: Emily M.
3/23/2021
Customer ID: #1111989
Business and Finance
Awesome and Prompt Delivery. I will definitely seek assignment services!

Writer: Emily M.
3/23/2021
Customer ID: #1111989
Business and Finance
Awesome and Prompt Delivery. I will definitely seek assignment services!

Writer: Emily M.
3/23/2021
Customer ID: #1111989
Business and Finance
Awesome and Prompt Delivery. I will definitely seek assignment services!

Writer: Emily M.
3/23/2021
Customer ID: #1111989
Business and Finance
Awesome and Prompt Delivery. I will definitely seek assignment services!

Writer: Emily M.
3/23/2021
Customer ID: #1111989
Business and Finance
Awesome and Prompt Delivery. I will definitely seek assignment services!

Writer: Emily M.
3/23/2021
Customer ID: #1111989
Business and Finance
Awesome and Prompt Delivery. I will definitely seek assignment services!

Writer: Emily M.
3/23/2021

Academic Paper Writing Service

Our essay writers will gladly help you with:

  • Essay
  • Case Study
  • Report
  • Research Paper
  • Literature Review
  • Essay
  • Case Study
  • Report
  • Research Paper
  • Literature Review
  • Essay
  • Case Study
  • Report
  • Research Paper
  • Literature Review
  • Essay
  • Case Study
  • Report
  • Research Paper
  • Literature Review

Book Review Format

Writing a book review can be quite an uphill task. This is because one is supposed read the book first, summarize then critique it. This whole process can therefore be quite time-consuming. As a matter of fact, writing a book review is really tiresome.

This is especially true if you do not have a clear idea of the book review format that you are supposed to use. Basically, there is a specific format that you ought to follow when writing a book review. To begin with, you should commence your book review by highlighting the key bibliographical information of the book that you intend to review.

Such details include the title of the book, name of author or authors, name of the publisher and publication date among others. If you are not certain about how you ought to highlight such key bibliographical details then we strongly encourage you to order for our help with formatting a book review.

Summarizing the book under review

As mentioned above, you must be sure to summarize the book under review when writing it. You should let the reader know what the book under focus is all about. You can do this by among other things highlighting its central theme.

It is such a bad idea to waste too much time summarizing it as this is supposed not to be your primary goal. This means that you should try as much as possible to keep this segment short. Our experts who are paid to format book reviews can guide you on how to effectively summarize the material under review.

Critiquing the book under review

It is important to note that your primary objective when writing a book review should be to critique. When critiquing it, you should focus on how well the book has tackled the subject under study. You can even go ahead to assess how effective the research methods used in studying the given book review are.

It is worth pointing out that when critiquing a book you should support all your claims using the evidence from that book. Stated differently, you should avoid making baseless criticisms. Our writers who offer Our essay writing help perfectly understand how to cite the book review. You can therefore be certain that you will get an authoritative book review should you allow us to help you.

How to Format a Book Review

A critical appraisal of a text, event, item, or phenomenon is called a review. Books, articles, whole genres or sections of literature, architecture, art, fashion, restaurants, policies, exhibits, and performances can all be considered in reviews. This article will focus on the step-by-step method on how to format a book review. All novels regardless of the genre can be reviewed. The steps in reviewing novels remain the same even if some novel genres are harder than others.

Book reviews to some individuals can be seen as tedious work. Some people do not know where and how to start. This is very understandable. Many adepts in the field understand the rules owing to years of practice as compared to those with little knowledge. This article aims to explain the process of composing a book review and make it easier for new scholars to be interested in the art and craft. Here are the steps to be followed when writing a book review.

Planning a Book Review

Make an outline for your essay. This should contain all of the key themes you want to include in your review. Include material on the characters, narrative elements, and other key aspects of the work you've picked. Each argument you want to discuss should have its own body paragraph.

Introducing a Book Review

The book review in comparison with other introductions should move from just describing the topic of the book to getting down to the specific point you want to argue. In the introduction area you should do the following:

- Give an introduction about the topic of the book.

- Give an introduction about the book’s title and its author.

- Describe the objective of the book.

- Describe the cover of the book.

- Make a thesis statement.

Body of a Book Review

In this part of the review, choose a chapter you specifically want to summarize. This entails describing, analyzing, and evaluating the book. In the body of the book being reviewed one is expected to provide the following:

• The author’s major argumentative points summary

• Examination of the author's involvement with broader topics

• Determine the main strengths and shortcomings

• Assess the author's impact on the field.

• Show how the book expands, deepens, or upends ideas from other sources by citing textual evidence.

Book Review Paragraph Order

From the texts in the body of your book review, you will support your thesis by referencing examples in those texts. Though one can organize the material in the order they want, there are three ways of organization. These three include; thematic, chronological, and evaluative.

Chronological Organization of a Book Review

- The format of your analysis might be similar to that of the book.

- You can address themes in the author's sequence, creating an assessment that progresses from page to page or section to section.

- This format might help you stress your review's completeness.

Thematic Organization of a Book Review

- If you are required to relate a book based on course themes, then structure your review by using the themes.

- Designate each section of the body with one theme.

- For your reader to know when you are transitioning from one theme to another use subject sentences and transitions.

- This framework can assist you in discussing the author's position on a collection of problems.

Evaluative Organization of a Book Review

- Many written academic evaluations begin by stressing the book's virtues before moving on to an assessment of the book's flaws.

- As a scholar, this framework can assist you in asserting your unique critical perspective.

Concluding a Book Review

When concluding your book review, use this opportunity to give your final thoughts other than just summarizing the book. It is crucial to stress the book's significance since it is your last opportunity to add any perspective to the book review. End the book review by showing the author’s bigger picture of the book by analyzing the book. You can do this by providing a concluding sentence.

Is there something that you still do not understand about a book review format?

If yes, then we welcome you to order for our formatting help today. Our services are available round the clock. Moreover, we offer our writing assistance at great discounts. There is therefore no doubt that you will be able to afford our help. We are eagerly waiting to guide you in formatting this type of an academic paper.

Concluding a Book Review

Rating the Book

Once you have completed writing the book review, you may choose to add a rating of the book review. Giving a star rating to the book being reviewed helps your readers understand better the quality of the book. It is also recommended to break down your rating into different categories if you want to be more specific about the star rating.

Custom Essay Writing Service Case Study Help How to Write a Personal Statement Writing in Cursive Help Term Paper Tutors Individualized Tutoring Help with Computer Programming Languages Tutors College Admission Essay Assignment Help Explanatory Essay Book Review Format Dissertation Services Pay Someone to Write a Paper Narrative Essay Outline Persuasive Speech Topics for College Proof-reading and Editing Services Reflection Paper Format